Staff Directory and Pages » Contacts and Blogs

Contacts and Blogs

Dr. Hamilton Executive Director ehamilton@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://drhamiltonblog.blogspot.com/
Dr. Tawiah Principal rtawiah@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Condé Assistant Principal jconde@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mrs. Arguelles   Operations Manager aalfaro@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Velazquez Office Manager avelazquez@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Villafan Attendance Clerk pvillafan@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Akintunde Wellness Coordinator jakintunde@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Lyles Wellness Coordinator nlyles@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Mr. Strong Wellness Coordinator mstrong@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/
Ms. Bobo-Hatley Wellness Coordinator kbobo-hatley@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/
Ms. Lopez Tier III Counselor klopez@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Montijo College Counselor amontijo@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://collegesuccesswithmontijo.wordpress.com/
Mr. Anderson Athletic Director/Intern Coord.
manderson@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Holguin IT Support aholguin@pathwayscommunityschool.org
 
Mr. Perea Food Service support aperea@pathwayscommunityschool.org
 
Ms. Chan English 9 teacher cchan@pathwayscommunityschool.org
 
Mr. Quinones Geography teacher uquinones@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://mrqgeography.blogspot.com/
Ms. Guterriez Integrated Math 1 teacher dgutierrez@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://integratedmathematics1.blogspot.com/
Mr. Welker PE 1 teacher jwelker@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Miranda Research & Inquiry nmiranda@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://mirandaresearch9.blogspot.com
Ms. Reyes Spanish 1 teacher rreyes@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://msreyesspanish1.blogspot.com/
Ms. Kim  Biology teacher mkim@pathwayscommunityschool.org mskimslifeinacell.weebly.com
Mr. Dinh English 10 teacher bdinh@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://pathwaysenglish10.blogspot.com/
Mr. Castro Integrated Math 2 teacher joshuacastro@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://MrCastromath10.blogspot.com
Ms. Kates PE 2 teacher ukates@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Aguirre-Wasser Spanish 2 teacher iaguirre-wasser@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://hablascastellano.weebly.com
Ms. McCullough World History teacher gmccullough@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://msgraceherhistory.blogspot.com
Ms. Fiero Chemistry/Physics teacher jfiero@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Jones English 11 /AP teacher mjones@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://msjonesenglish11.weebly.com/
Ms. Salinas Entrepreneurism teacher ksalinas@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://karilynettesalinas.blogspot.com/
Ms. Postma Graphic Design teacher jpostma@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://designwithmsp.blogspot.com/
Mr. Martinez Integrated Math 3 teacher mmartinez@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Schultz US History/AP teacher sschultz@pathwayscommunityschool.org http://pathwaysushistory.blogspot.com/
Ms. Walker Deen English 12/AP teacher mwalkerdeen@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Buelna Government/Econ teacher rbuelna@pathwayscommunityschool.org https://mrbuelnagovernmentclass.blogspot.com/
Mr.  Moran Statistics amoran@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Garcia RSP Teacher (10th grade) mgarcia@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Cooper Instructional Aide (9) bcooper@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Piñon Instructional Aide (10) opinon@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Evangelista Instructional Aide (11) cevangelista@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr. Martinez Instructional Aide (12) emartinez@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Robles ELD Support Teacher (11/12th grades) jrobles@pathwayscommunityschool.org  https://jrobles6.edublogs.org/
MS. Pinon ELD TA (10th grade) bpinon@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Gonzalez ELD TA (11th/12th grades) pgonzalez1@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Cuevas ELD TA (9th grade) lcuevas@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Parra ELD/Co-Teacher (9/10th grade) rparra@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Ms. Oukayan RJ Support aoukayan@pathwayscommunityschool.org  
Mr.  Baptist RJ Support abaptist@pathwayscommunityschool.org