IMPORTANT
​LINKS

 


​​​IMPORTANT LINKS FOR PARENTS & THE COMMUNITY

Illuminate Portal > Click HERE  Clic Aqui

Illuminate Parent Portal Request Form > Click Here 

Formulario De Solicitud De Portal Para Padres > Clic Aqui​​​​

Pathways Petition > Click HERE
LCAP Information > Click HERE

School Wellness Policy > Click Here

Student & Family Handbook > HERE   Estudiante y Familia Handbook > AQUI 

Uniform Complaint Procedure/Procedimiento Uniforme de Quejas > Click/Clic HERE/AQUI 

​Comments/Complaints/Feedback Online Form > Click HERE

Keeping Parents Informed: LAUSD-Authorized Charter Transparency > Click HERE

Mantener informados a los padres: Transparencia Chárter Autorizada por LAUSD > Clic AQUI

SB 1375/Title IX Information > Click HERE   (en Español) > Clic AQUI  

​NAEP > Click Here > Clic AQUI


IMPORTANT LINKS FOR STUDENTS

Illuminate Portal > HERE 

Pathways Bucks > HERE

​NWEA Testing > Click HERE

SRI Testing > Click Here

Edgenuity Logon > Click HERE

​​Naviance > Click HERE

Comments/Complaints/Feedback Online Form > Click HERE​​​​

Senior Activities Click HERE

​​

HOW TO GRADUATE FROM PATHWAYS COMMUNITY SCHOOL!

Graduation Presentation > Click HERE

Pathways 4-Year Plan > Click HERE


COLLEGE LINKS + OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS

GPA Calculator > ClickHERE

First in the Family website >Click HERE

Opportunities for students > Click HERE  


PATHWAYS TEACHERS AND STAFF - CONTACTS AND BLOGS

Dr. HamiltonExecutive Directorehamilton@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://drhamiltonblog.blogspot.com/
Dr. TawiahPrincipalrtawiah@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr. Condé
Assistant Principal
jconde@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttps://sites.google.com/pathwayscommunityschool.org/assistantprincipal/home
Mrs. Arguelles  Operations Manageraalfaro@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. Velazquez
Office Manager
avelazquez@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Villafan
Attendance Clerk
pvillafan@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Akintunde
Wellness Coordinator
jakintunde@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Lyles
Wellness Coordinator
nlyles@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Mr. Strong
Wellness Coordinator
mstrong@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Bobo-Hatley
Wellness Coordinator
kbobo-hatley@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Lopez
Tier III Counselor
klopez@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://wellnesscoordinators.blogspot.com/

Ms. Montijo
College Counselor
amontijo@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://collegesuccesswithmontijo.wordpress.com/
Mr. Anderson
Athletic Director/Intern Coord.
manderson@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Holguin
IT Support
aholguin@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Perea
Food Service supportaperea@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Chan
English 9 teacher
cchan@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Quinones
Geography teacher
uquinones@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://mrqgeography.blogspot.com/
Ms. Guterriez
Integrated Math 1 teacher
dgutierrez@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://integratedmathematics1.blogspot.com/
Mr. Welker
PE 1 teacher
jwelker@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr. Miranda
Research & Inquirynmiranda@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://mirandaresearch9.blogspot.com
Ms. Reyes
Spanish 1 teacher
rreyes@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://msreyesspanish1.blogspot.com/
Ms. Kim Biology teacher
mkim@pathwayscommunityschool.org
mskimslifeinacell.weebly.com
Mr. Dinh
English 10 teacher
bdinh@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://pathwaysenglish10.blogspot.com/
Mr. Castro
Integrated Math 2 teacher
joshuacastro@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://MrCastromath10.blogspot.com
Ms. Kates
PE 2 teacherukates@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. Aguirre-WasserSpanish 2 teacheriaguirre-wasser@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://hablascastellano.weebly.com

Ms. McCullough
World History teacher
gmccullough@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://msgraceherhistory.blogspot.com
Ms. Fiero
Chemistry/Physics teacher
jfiero@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. Jones
English 11 /AP teacher
mjones@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://msjonesenglish11.weebly.com/
Ms. Salinas
Entrepreneurism teacher
ksalinas@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://karilynettesalinas.blogspot.com/
Ms. Postma
Graphic Design teacherjpostma@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://designwithmsp.blogspot.com/
Mr. Martinez
Integrated Math 3 teacher
mmartinez@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Schultz
US History/AP teachersschultz@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://pathwaysushistory.blogspot.com/
Ms. Walker Deen
English 12/AP teacher
mwalkerdeen@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Buelna
Government/Econ teacher
rbuelna@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttps://mrbuelnagovernmentclass.blogspot.com/
Mr.  Moran
Statisticsamoran@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr. Garcia
RSP Teacher (10th grade)
mgarcia@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Cooper
Instructional Aide (9)
bcooper@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr. PiñonInstructional Aide (10)opinon@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Evangelista
Instructional Aide (11)
cevangelista@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Martinez
Instructional Aide (12)
emartinez@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Robles
ELD Support Teacher (11/12th grades)
jrobles@pathwayscommunityschool.org

MS. Pinon
ELD TA (10th grade)
bpinon@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Gonzalez
ELD TA (11th/12th grades)
pgonzalez1@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Cuevas
ELD TA (9th grade)
lcuevas@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. Parra
ELD/Co-Teacher (9/10th grade)
rparra@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Oukayan
RJ Support
aoukayan@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr.  Baptist
RJ Support
abaptist@pathwayscommunityschool.org