IMPORTANT
​LINKS

 



​​IMPORTANT LINKS FOR PARENTS & THE COMMUNITY

Illuminate Portal > Click HERE  Clic Aqui

Pathways Petition > Click HERE

LCAP Information > Click HERE

Illuminate Parent Portal Request Form > Click Here 

Formulario De Solicitud De Portal Para Padres > Clic Aqui​​

School Wellness Policy > Click Here

Student & Family Handbook > Click Here   Estudiante y Familia Handbook > Clic Aqui

Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports Plan > Click HERE

Uniform Complaint Procedure/Procedimiento Uniforme de Quejas > Click/Clic Here/Aqui

​Comments/Complaints/Feedback Online Form > Click HERE​​​​​

Keeping Parents Informed: LAUSD-Authorized Charter Transparency > Click HERE

Mantener informados a los padres: Transparencia Chárter Autorizada por LAUSD > Clic AQUI


IMPORTANT LINKS FOR STUDENTS

Illuminate Portal > HERE 

Google calendar > https://www.google.com/calendar

Check out your Pathways Bucks HERE (9th grade)  HERE (10th grade)  HERE (11th grade)

Find out how to order something on Amazon.com with your Pathways Bucks HERE

​NWEA Testing > Click HERE

SRI Testing > Click Here

Edgenuity Logon > Click HERE

Comments/Complaints/Feedback Online Form > Click HERE​​​​

​​Naviance > Click Here​​

WE Day Application > Click Here

11th Grade EL Camino Community College Survey > Click HERE

​​

HOW TO GRADUATE FROM PATHWAYS COMMUNITY SCHOOL!

Graduation Presentation > English click HERE and Español clic AQUI

Pathways 4-Year Plan > Click HERE

LA Times Article about "credit houses" > Click HERE


COLLEGE LINKS + OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS

GPA Calculator > ClickHERE

First in the Family website >Click HERE

Opportunities for students > Click HERE  


PATHWAYS TEACHERS AND STAFF - CONTACTS AND BLOGS

Dr. Hamilton
Principal
ehamilton@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://drhamiltonblog.blogspot.com/
Mr. Condé
Assistant Principal
jconde@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. A
RJ Coordinator/ College Advisor
baldridge@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Akintunde
Wellness Coordinator
jakintunde@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Arguelles
Operations Manageraalfaro@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Mr. Holguin
IT/Food Servicesaholguin@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. Velazquez
Attendance Clerkavelazquez@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. MontijoEL Leadamontijo@pathwayscommunityschool.org
https://collegesuccesswithmontijo.wordpress.com/
Ms. Montalvo
RSP Teacher
lmontalvo@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://montalvoll.blogspot.com/
Ms. ChanELD Teachercchan@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Ms. Robles
English 9 Teacher
jrobles@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://pathwayseld.blogspot.com
Mr. QuiñonesGeography Teacheruquinones@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://mrqgeography.blogspot.com/
Mr. Martinez
Integrated Math 1 Teachermmartinez@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Welker
PE 9 Teacher
jwelker@pathwayscommunityschool.org
Ms. GradillaSpanish 1 Teacher
mgradilla@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://pathwaysspanish1.blogspot.com/
Mr. DinhEnglish 10 Teacherbdinh@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://pathwaysenglish10.blogspot.com/
Ms. Grace
World History Teacher
gmccullough@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://msgraceherhistory.blogspot.com
Ms. Perez
Biology Teachersperez@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://msperezbiology.blogspot.com/
Ms. Olmedo
Spanish 2 Teacherdolmedo@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://olmedospanish2.blogspot.com
Ms. Dillard
RSP Teacherldillard@pathwayscommunityschool.or
http://dillardpathways.blogspot.com/
Mr. CastroIntegrated Math 2 Teacherjoshuacastro@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://MrCastromath10.blogspot.com
Ms. Kates
PE 10 Teache
ukates@pathwayscommunityschool.org

Mr. Brock
US History Teacherabrock@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://mrbrockhistory.blogspot.com/
Ms. Jones
English 11 Teachermjones@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://pathwaysenglish11.blogspot.com/
Mr. SinghIntegrated Math 3 Teacherosingh@pathwayscommunityschool.orgmronkarsingh.blogspot.com
Mr. Banks
Chemistrylbanks@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://alchemistbanks.blogspot.com/
Ms. Postma
Graphic Designjpostma@pathwayscommunityschool.orghttp://designwithmsp.blogspot.com/
Mr. Marquise
Entrepreneurismmanderson@pathwayscommunityschool.org
http://marquisepathwayscbe.blogspot.com